Serving the Replacement Windows, Siding, Bath Remodeling, and Roofing needs of Illinois, Iowa, and Wisconsin since 1967

Image

Tim Acri

Sales
309-787-4913
tacri@acricompany.com

Image

Marguerite Acri

Customer Service
309-787-4913
macri@acricompany.com

Image

John Day

Window Installations
309-787-4913
jday@acricompany.com

Image

Nick Acri

Siding / Roofing / Remodels
309-787-4913
nacri@acricompany.com


Image

Jacob Acri

Sales
309-787-3580
jacri@acricompany.com

Image

James Marando

Sales / Op Dir
309-787-3800
jmarando@acricompany.com

Image

Shirley Dunn

Sales
309-787-3580
sdunn@acricompany.com

Image

Roberta Ostwinkle

Sales
309-787-3800
rostwinkle@acricompany.com


Image

Shirley Boland

Sales
309-787-4913
sboland@acricompany.com

Image

Tom Hansen

Finance Director
309-756-1605
thansen@acricompany.com

Image

Don Bogannno

Sales
309-787-3580
dbognanno@acricompany.com

Image

Benjamin Acri

Retired / Consultant
309-787-4913
bacri@acricompany.com


Image

Gary Temple

Sales
309-787-3800
gtemple@acricompany.com

Image

Dick Carson

DesMoines Area Sales
800-322-0503
dcarson@acricompany.com

Image

John Mott

Sales
309-787-3800
jmott@acricompany.com

Image

Joe Draper

Sales
309-787-4913
jdraper@acricompany.com


Image

Kerry Lilly

Sales
309-787-3580
klilly@acricompany.com

Image

Don Roberts

Burlington Area Sales
800-322-0503
droberts@acricompany.com

Image

Damon Butler

Peoria Area Sales
309-787-3800
dbutler@acricompany.com

Image

David Barb

Sales
800-322-0503
dbarb@acricompany.com


Image

Shane Wagner

Sales
608-347-4450
swagner@acricompany.com

Image

Timothy Acri

Iowa City Area Sales
800-322-0503
timothyacri@acricompany.com

Image

Chuck Acri

Founder

Image

Rodney Siefken

Metro Marketing Manager
800-397-4913
rsiefken@acricompany.com


Image

Dave Stucker

Consultant
309-787-3800
dstucker@acricompany.com

Image

Claudia Tornquist

Show / Event Coordinator
309-787-3800
ctornquist@acricompany.com

Image

Matt Adamson

Marketing
309-787-3800
madamson@acricompany.com

Image

Joe Beuselinck

Suburban Asst Manager
309-787-3580
jBeuselinck@acricompany.com


Image

Jeff Houtman

Marketing
309-787-3800
jhoutman@acricompany.com

Image

Shannon Grunwald

Marketing
309-787-3580
sgrunwald@acricompany.com

Image

Charlene Fillali

Marketing
3093-787-3580
cfillali@acricompany.com

Image

Robert Hicks

Marketing
309-787-3800
rhicks@acricompany.com

Don't do your project Twice. With Acri It's one and done!

Image

Replacement Windows- from The Acri Company feature the Millennium High Performance Glass System for optimal energy performance!

Image

Vinyl or Steel Siding- Siding your home by The Acri Company will make your home look brand new again. Featuring 25' long Vinyl siding for a Virutually Seamless home!

Image

Roofing - The Acri Company has earned the distinction of being a GAF Master Elite Roofing Contractor. This gives you the piece of mind knowing your roof will be installed right!

Image

Bathroom Remodeling - With the BCI Acylic Bath Systems, The Acri Company can make your bath or shower look brand new again in as little as 1 day! Remodel your bathroom complete with new flooring, vanities, bath or shower.


Image

All Season Sun Rooms - Custom made Marquee or Cathedral style sunrooms add a wonderful new room to your home. Enjoy this exciting new living space all year round!

Image

Entry Doors - Choose from Steel security entry doors or Fiberglass entry doors. Both with natural woodgrains, variety of colors, and decrative glass options.

Image

Decks - Pressure treated lumber, composite materials, or maintanance free vinyl decking. Let The Acri Company design your new out door deck!

Image

Gutter Protection - Clogged gutters can cause more problems then just looking bad. Let the Acri Company install new gutter protection on your home and never clean your gutters again!